GOD HATES ASTRONAUTS presents: 3-D Cowboy's 2-D Spectacular Hardcover

$20.00 - $30.00
  • GOD HATES ASTRONAUTS presents: 3-D Cowboy's 2-D Spectacular Hardcover
  • GOD HATES ASTRONAUTS presents: 3-D Cowboy's 2-D Spectacular Hardcover
  • GOD HATES ASTRONAUTS presents: 3-D Cowboy's 2-D Spectacular Hardcover
  • GOD HATES ASTRONAUTS presents: 3-D Cowboy's 2-D Spectacular Hardcover
  • GOD HATES ASTRONAUTS presents: 3-D Cowboy's 2-D Spectacular Hardcover

GOD HATES ASTRONAUTS IS BACK? GOD HATES ASTRONAUTS IS BACK!
Ryan Browne's Harvey Award Losing absurdist humor series is back in an all new 80 page hardcover graphic novel! GHA is a pop-culture, superhero, parody comic book perfect for fans of Rick and Morty, The Venture Brothers, Die Hard--AND it's exactly the comic book you've been looking for!

Written by RYAN BROWNE (Curse Words, Blast Furnace, Manhattan Projects) and drawn by Ryan plus a cast of incredible comic artists, 3-D COWBOY'S 2-D SPECTACULAR is a collection of short stories perfect for new readers or seasoned GOD HATES ASTRONAUTS vets! Behold twelve wonderful tales of cosmic ghost-cow afterlife, robot-armed dino gangsters, royal burger-meat harvesting, rhinoceros dates gone horribly wrong, Wayne Jetski's employee orientation, and a little Dracula causing accidental explosions! So many fun, dumb stories all in one fun, dumb book!

In the third volume of God Hates Astronauts, series narrator, 3-D Cowboy, was arrested for the murder of rival narrator Charles Soule. Now, while locked in robo-prison, 3-D Cowboy must use his family visitation time to educate his crappy son, 3-D Millennial, in the ways of the family business--telling stories.

As 3-D Cowboy tells stories to his 3-D Millennial, you (the reader) get to follow along as an A-list cast of comic book artists draw the adventures! Look at the incredible talent that draws this stuffs (spoiler alarm: this book look OUTRAGEOUSLY AWESOME):

RYAN BROWNE
PAOLO RIVERA
RYAN BROWNE
JAMES HARREN
GREG SMALLWOOD
ANDY MACDONALD
RYAN LEE
ROB GUILLORY
CHRIS BURNHAM
ZANDER CANNON
BUSTER MOODY
ROBERT WILSON 4
RYAN BROWNE
JOE QUINONES
and introducing…

RYAN BROWNE
AND FEATURING AN INTRODUCTION FROM EX-GHA NARRATOR…